3557776f17 · fix(templates): render allow-notify and correct allow-query-on statement · Updated 2026-09-02 10:46:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?