8b3c0942bf · docs(README): update 'obtaining pre-built packages from a repository' · Updated 2026-08-21 16:49:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?